Just 9 Hours Left: Join The Showrunner Podcasting Course Today

imagine your future in podcasting

One final reminder. :-)

You have until today (February 19, 2016) at 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time (7:00 p.m. CT, 6:00 p.m. MT, 5:00 p.m. PT) to join The Showrunner Podcasting Course before we close the doors to new registrants.

To learn more about the course, and decide if you want to join the hundreds of others who have already made the investment to learn our proven step-by-step process, click here:

http://showrunnercourse.com

You will learn how to develop, launch, and run a remarkable podcast — the kind of podcast that can build the audience of your dreams and transform your career and your business.

And all of the risk is on us.

We offer a complete 30-day money-back guarantee, with no questions asked. So if you choose to hop into the course today — but then realize in the next 30 days that it isn’t the right fit — just let us know, and we’ll be happy to refund your money.

Take a look and decide, but don’t wait.

The doors close later today.

http://showrunnercourse.com

Jonny and I are looking forward to working with you!

The post Just 9 Hours Left: Join The Showrunner Podcasting Course Today appeared first on Copyblogger.

from Copyblogger
http://www.copyblogger.com/showrunner-course-last-day/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s